موقع مؤسسة دبي للاستثمارات الحكومية

شروط الاستخدام

يرجى قراءة الشروط التالية قبل استخدام هذا الموقع أو الخدمات الإلكترونية المقدمة من خلاله.

الموقع وتفاصيل الشركة

http://www.icd.gov.ae (“الموقع”) هو موقع إلكتروني تعود ملكيته إلى مؤسسة دبي للاستثمارات الحكومية (“المؤسسة”) ويُقدم معلومات عن المؤسسة والمنتجات التي تقدمها.

استخدام هذا الموقع

يقدم لك هذا الموقع معلومات عن المؤسسة والشركات التابعة لها. واستخدامك له يخضع لشروط الاستخدام هذه (“شروط الاستخدام”) ولسياستنا الخاصة بملفات تعريف الارتباط. هذه اتفاقية ملزمة قانوناً بينك وبين المؤسسة تتضمن الشروط والأحكام التي يخضع لها استخدام هذا الموقع. واستخدامك للموقع يشكل قبولاً منك لشروط الاستخدام هذه.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

جميع الحقوق (بما فيها دون حصر حقوق المؤلف) في المحتويات (بما في ذلك دون حصر العلامات التجارية والنصوص والرسوم والصور والروابط والأصوات) الموجودة على الموقع مملوكة أو مرخصة للمؤسسة أو لأعضاء آخرين في مجموعتها، ولا يجوز نسخها أو تعديلها أو تنزيلها أو توزيعها أو نشرها بأية طريقة دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من المؤسسة. “مؤسسة دبي للاستثمارات الحكومية” هي علامة تجارية وشعار وعلامة خدمة مسجلة للمؤسسة ولا يُمنح أي إذن أو ترخيص لاستخدام أي من هذه العلامات التجارية أو الشعارات أو علامات الخدمة دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من المؤسسة.

عند تقديمك أي معلومات أو مواد إلى المؤسسة باستخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك تمنح بموجبه المؤسسة أو أي أعضاء آخرين في مجموعتها حقاً وترخيصاً مجانياً ودائماً قابلاً للترخيص الفرعي وغير قابل للإلغاء في جميع أنحاء العالم لاستخدام تلك المعلومات أو المواد لأي غرض تعتبره مناسباً، بما في ذلك، دون حصر، نسخ تلك المعلومات أو المواد وتعديلها ونقلها وتوزيعها ونشرها، ما لم يكن القانون المعمول به يقيد ذلك. وأنت تتعهد وتضمن أن المعلومات أو المواد التي تقدمها لا تتعدى على حقوق أي طرف آخر من الغير.

أنت توافق على أن المؤسسة لا تخضع لأي التزام تجاهك بالمحافظة على سرية أي معلومات أو مواد تقدمها إليها باستخدام هذا الموقع و/أو حساباتنا على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي ما لم يتم الاتفاق على خلاف ذلك في عقد منفصل ومباشر بينك وبين المؤسسة، أو ما لم يقتضِ القانون ذلك.

التعديلات

تحتفظ المؤسسة بحقها في أن تغير وفقاً لتقديرها ودون إشعار مسبق أي معلومات أو مواد موجودة على الموقع والشروط والأحكام التي يخضع لها استخدام هذا الموقع.

الإنهاء

يجوز للمؤسسة إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية وإمكانية وصولك إلى هذا الموقع واستخدام أي خدمة في أي وقت.

المنتجات والخدمات

المعلومات والمواد على هذا الموقع ليست عرضاً أو التماساً أو دعوة أو نصيحة أو توصية بخصوص أي منتجات مشار إليها في الموقع. وأي منتجات وخدمات من هذا النوع ستكون خاضعة لشروط وأحكام العقد المحدد الذي تُقدم تلك المنتجات والخدمات بموجبه (“شروط وأحكام المنتج”).

الاختصاص القضائي

تدير المؤسسة هذا الموقع من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وهي لا تقدم أي تعهد بأن المحتويات الموجودة على الموقع مناسبة أو متاحة للاستخدام خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وإذا اخترتَ الدخول إلى الموقع من أماكن أخرى فسيكون ذلك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

إخلاء المسؤولية

تُقدم المواد والمعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع لغرض المعلومات العامة فقط ويجب عدم استخدامها كأساس لاتخاذ قرارات تتعلق بالأعمال أو الاستثمار. ويجب عدم الاعتماد على أي معلومات على الموقع دون الرجوع إلى مصادر معلومات أساسية أحدث أو أكثر دقة أو الحصول على استشارة مهنية محددة، ونحن ننصحك بالحصول على هذه الاستشارة. لا تقدم المؤسسة أي تعهد أو ضمان من أي نوع، سواء كان صريحاً أو ضمنياً أو قانونياً، بخصوص المواد والمعلومات الموجودة أو المشار إليها في كل صفحة مرتبطة بالموقع.

قد يحوي الموقع مقالات ومواداً كتبها كُتّاب أو مساهمون من الغير. وجميع الآراء أو التحليلات الواردة فيها تمثل موقف كاتبها (سواء كان من المؤسسة أو مساهماً من الغير) ولا تعكس مواقف المؤسسة. ولا يجوز تفسير أي شيء في المقالات والمواد على أنه يؤكد أو يشير ضمنياً إلى موافقة المؤسسة على وجهات نظر الكاتب.

إن إدراج المؤسسة لروابط إلكترونية على الموقع لا يعني ضمنياً أي موافقة على المواد الموجودة على المواقع الأخرى. وأي روابط موجودة على الموقع هي لأغراض المعلومات ولتسهيل الأمور عليك فقط. والمؤسسة غير مسؤولة عن المحتويات على مواقع الغير. وإذا زرت مواقع تخص الغير، فإن حقوقك والتزاماتك أثناء الدخول إلى تلك المواقع واستخدامها يخضع للاتفاقيات والسياسات الخاصة باستخدام تلك المواقع الخاصة بالغير.

تحديد المسؤولية

لا تتحمل المؤسسة أي مسؤولية عن أي خسائر أو أضرار (بما في ذلك الخسائر أو الأضرار الخاصة أو العرضية أو التبعية) التي تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن استخدامك لموقع المؤسسة، وتنجم بأي طريقة عما يلي، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • أي عيب أو خطأ أو نقص أو خلل أو غلط أو عدم دقة في الموقع أو محتوياته (بما في ذلك المحتوى المقدم من أطراف من الغير) أو الخدمات المرتبطة به أو يعزى إلى عدم توفر هذا الموقع أو أي جزء منه أو أي محتويات أو خدمات مرتبطة به.
  • أي إجراء يُتخذ أو يُحجم عن اتخاذه اعتماداً على المواد أو المحتويات أو المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع.
  • أي فيروسات أو أحصنة طروادة أو ديدان أو قنابل برمجية أو أشياء مشابهة أو عمليات تنتج عن استخدامك للموقع. فأنت تنقر على أي روابط إلكترونية أو تنزل أي برامج أو بيانات من الموقع على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

خدمة الاشتراك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني

قد نقدم، وفق تقديرنا، خدمة يمكنك من خلالها طلب استلام والاشتراك في رسائل بريد إلكتروني تتعلق بمنتجات أو خدمات أو معلومات تقدمها المؤسسة أو أطراف من الغير (“خدمة (أو خدمات) الاشتراك”). إن استخدامك لخدمات الاشتراك سيكون خاضعاً لشروط وأحكام منفصلة خاصة باستخدام تلك الخدمات. وتأكيدك للاشتراك في خدمات الاشتراك يشكل قبولاً لشروط وأحكام استخدامها.

لا تضمن المؤسسة أن أي رسائل بريد إلكتروني من موقع المؤسسة ستُرسل إليك أو ستستلمها المؤسسة، ولا تضمن المؤسسة خصوصية و/أو أمان رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أثناء نقلها عبر الإنترنت.

البيانات الشخصية

أي بيانات شخصية تقدمها عند طلب الاشتراك في خدمة (خدمات) الاشتراك ستستخدمها المؤسسة لغرض تزويدك بمعلومات عن المنتجات أو الخدمات أو المعلومات التي طلبتها ووفقاً لسياسة الخصوصية وسياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لدينا. ومن خلال طلب الاشتراك في خدمة (خدمات) الاشتراك فإنك تؤكد أنك تفهم هذا وتوافق على قيام المؤسسة والشركات المرتبطة بها باستخدام بياناتك الشخصية، بما في ذلك البيانات الشخصية الحساسة، والإفصاح عنها على النحو المُبيّن. قد يتم تعديل سياسة الخصوصية وسياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لدى المؤسسة أو استبدالهما من حين لآخر، وأنت المسؤول عن التحقق من وجود أي تحديث لهذه السياسات.

الأمن

أنت المسؤول عن المحافظة بصورة آمنة على أي اسم مستخدم و/أو كلمة سر تستخدمهما فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع أو أي خدمة تُقدم بواسطة هذا الموقع وعدم استخدام أي شخص أو كيان غيرك لاسم المستخدم و/أو كلمة السر، بما في ذلك تسجيل الخروج من الموقع بشكل آمن لمنع أي استخدام غير مصرح به لمعلوماتك السرية.

القانون الساري

تخضع شروط الاستخدام هذه لقوانين إمارة دبي والقوانين الاتحادية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتُفسر وفقاً لها. وأي مطالبة أو نزاع أو خلاف ينشأ عن شروط الاستخدام هذه أو فيما يتعلق بها يخضع للاختصاص القضائي الحصري لمحاكم دبي (خارج مركز دبي المالي العالمي).

Terms of use

Please read the following terms and before using the online services or this website.

Site and company details

http://www.icd.gov.ae (the “Site”) is owned by The Investment Corporation of Dubai (“ICD”) and is the site which provides information on the company and the products offered by ICD.

Use of this Site

The Site provides you with information about ICD and its subsidiaries. Your use of this Site is governed by these terms of use (“Terms of Use”) and our Cookies Policy. This is a legally binding agreement between you and ICD establishing the terms and conditions under which this Site may be used. Your use of the Site constitutes your acceptance of these Terms of Use.

Intellectual property rights

All rights (including, but not limited to, copyright) in and to the contents (including, but not limited to, trademarks, text, graphics, images, links and sounds) contained on the Site is owned by or licensed to ICD or other members of the ICD group, and may not be copied, modified, downloaded, distributed or published in any way without the prior written consent of ICD. “ICD” is a registered trademark, logo and service mark of ICD and no permission or license is granted to use any such trademarks, logos or service marks without the prior written consent of ICD.

In relation to any information or material you submit to ICD using this Site, you hereby grant to ICD or other members of the ICD group a worldwide, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, sub-licensable right and licence to use such information or material for any purpose it deems appropriate, including without limitation, the copying, modification, transmission, distribution and publication thereof, unless restricted by applicable law.  You represent and warrant that such information or material you submit does not infringe the rights of any other third party.

You agree that ICD shall not be under any obligation of confidentiality to you regarding any such information or material submitted to it using this Site and/or our social media accounts unless otherwise agreed in a separate direct contract between you and ICD or required by law.

Modification

ICD reserves the right in its discretion to change without prior notice any information or material contained on the Site and the terms and conditions under which this Site is used.

Termination

ICD may terminate this agreement, your access to this Site and use of any service at any time.

Products and services

The information and material on this Site is not an offer, solicitation, invitation, advice or recommendation for any products referenced on the Site. Any such products and services will be subject to the individual contractual terms and conditions on which those products and services are offered (“Product Terms and Conditions”).

Jurisdiction

ICD controls this Site from the United Arab Emirates. ICD makes no representation that content on the Site are appropriate or available for use outside of the United Arab Emirates. If you choose to access the Site from other locations, you do so at your own risk.

Disclaimer

The material and information contained on this Site are provided for general information only and should not be used as a basis for making business or investment decisions. Any information on the Site should not be relied upon without consulting primary, more accurate or more up-to-date sources of information or specific professional advice, which we recommend you to obtain. ICD makes no representation or warranty of any kind, whether express, implied or statutory regarding the material and information contained or referred to on each page associated with the Site.

The Site may contain articles and materials written by third party authors or contributors. All opinion or analysis expressed are those of the author (whether the author is from ICD or a third party contributor) and do not reflect the views of ICD. Nothing in the articles and materials should be construed as asserting or implying ICD’s endorsement of the author’s views.

ICD’s inclusion of hyperlinks on the Site does not imply any endorsement of the material on such sites. Any hyperlinks from the Site exists for information purposes and are for your convenience only.  ICD is not responsible for the contents of third party websites. If you visit third party websites, then your rights and obligations while accessing and using those sites will be governed by the agreements and policies relating to use of those third party sites.

Limitation of liability

ICD accepts no liability for any loss or damage (including special, incidental or consequential loss or damage) arising directly or indirectly from your use of the ICD Site, howsoever arising from, but not limited to:

  • – any defect, error, imperfection, fault, mistake or inaccuracy with the Site, its contents (including content from third party providers), associated services, or due to any unavailability of this Site or any part thereof or any contents or associated services
  • – action taken, or not taken in reliance on material, content or information contained on the Site
  • – any computer viruses, Trojan horses, worms, software bombs or similar items or processes arising from your use of the Site. You click on any hyperlinks or download any software or data from the Site at your own risk.

E-mail subscription service

We may, at our discretion, provide a service whereby you can request to subscribe to and receive e-mail alerts relating to products, services or information offered by ICD or other third parties (“Subscription Service(s)”). Your use of the Subscription Services will be governed by the separate terms and conditions for use of those services. Your confirmation of subscription to the Subscription Services constitutes acceptance of their terms and conditions of use.

ICD does not guarantee that any e-mails from the ICD Site will be sent to you or received by ICD nor does ICD warrant the privacy and/or security of e-mails during internet transmission.

Personal data

Any personal data you submit when requesting to subscribe to the Subscription Service(s) will be handled by ICD for the purpose of providing you with information about products, services or information you have requested and in accordance with our privacy policy and Cookie Policy. By requesting to subscribe to the Subscription Service(s) you confirm that you understand this and consent to ICD and affiliated companies handling and disclosing your personal data, including sensitive personal data, as outlined. ICD’s privacy policy and Cookie Policy may be amended or replaced from time to time and it is your responsibility to check for any updates.

Security

It is your responsibility to ensure that any user ID and/or password used by you in connection with this Site or any service provided by means of this Site is kept secure, and that no person or entity other than you obtains access to that user ID and/or password, including logging off from the Site securely to prevent any unauthorised access to your confidential information.

Governing law

These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed according to the laws of the emirate of Dubai and the Federal laws of the United Arab Emirate. Any dispute, controversy or claim arising out of or in connection with these Terms of Use shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Dubai courts (outside of the Dubai International Financial Centre).